

(Company Registration Number: 200306466G)

## APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors of United Envirotech Ltd. (the "Company") are pleased to announce that Messrs Julian Juul Wolhardt, David Haifeng Liu and Zhao Fu have been appointed as Non-Executive Directors of the Company with effect from 4 October 2011.

Consequent to the above appointment, Board of Directors will comprise the following:

## **Board of Directors**

Dr Lin Yucheng - Chairman and CEO

Mr Wang Ning - Executive Director and COO

Mr Yeung Koon Sang alias David Yeung **Independent Director** Dr Chong Weng Chiew **Independent Director** Mr Tay Beng Chuan **Independent Director** Mr Yeo Guat Kwang **Independent Director** Mr Lee Suan Hiang Non-Executive Director Mr Julian Juul Wolhardt Non-Executive Director Mr David Haifeng Liu Non-Executive Director Mr Zhao Fu Non-Executive Director

By Order of the Board

Lotus Isabella Lim Mei Hua Company Secretary

Date: 5 October 2011